Calendar

Global event

DW: Board of Education

Tuesday, January 23, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Meeting
Global event

ELA Night

Thursday, January 25, 7:00 PM » 8:00 PM
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/eufsdk12.org/jbatz?hceid=amJhdHpAZXVmc2RrMTIub3Jn.5habbul8k6t45qneq8aec9ndlq&hs=121
Global event

WV: Report Cards

Friday, January 26, 9:00 AM » 3:00 PM
Global event

DW: Eastchester School Foundation

Friday, January 26, 6:30 PM » 9:00 PM
Harlem Wizards
Global event

WV: PTA Exec. Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 6:30 PM » 7:00 PM
Global event

Waverly PTA Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 7:00 PM » 8:30 PM
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/eufsdk12.org/waverly-pta?hceid=ZXVmc2RrMTIub3JnX2g2Y2liMG81N2lkZjVncDQ3M3Z0dTl2djRnQGdyb3VwLmNhbGVuZGFyLmdvb2dsZS5jb20.3u92r8ej8r342afnbsieu5pqi4&hs=121
Global event

PTA Council Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 7:30 PM » 9:00 PM
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/eufsdk12.org/pta-council?hceid=ZXVmc2RrMTIub3JnXzZtMmoxMzRqMDVpMjR2OGdyaHVkZHBhZXNrQGdyb3VwLmNhbGVuZGFyLmdvb2dsZS5jb20.5ko7820i5sei5tc6o1mkgqaen9&hs=121
Global event

DW: Jazz Co. Weekend of Jazz

Thursday, February 1, 4:15 PM » 6:00 PM
Family and Friends Performance
Global event

DW: Jazz Co. Weekend of Jazz

Friday, February 2, 7:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Global event

WV: Sweetheart Dance K

Saturday, February 3, 10:30 AM » 11:30 AM
Global event

WV: Sweetheart Dance Grade 1

Saturday, February 3, 12:30 PM » 1:30 PM
Global event

DW: Jazz Co. Weekend of Jazz

Saturday, February 3, 7:00 PM » Sunday, February 4, 9:00 PM
Global event

DW: Jazz Co. Weekend of Jazz

Sunday, February 4, 2:00 PM » 4:00 PM
Global event

WV: Sweetheart Dance K (snow date)

Saturday, February 10, 10:30 AM » 11:30 AM
Global event

WV: Sweetheart Dance K (snow date)

Saturday, February 10, 12:30 PM » 1:30 PM