Calendar

Site event

BOE Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

HS/ Read Aloud

Friday, March 1, 9:15 AM » 10:15 AM
Site event

8th Grade Student/Parent Orientation

Monday, March 4, 6:45 PM » 7:45 PM
Site event

PTA Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

SEPTA Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 7:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

PJ Story Time K

Friday, March 8, 6:00 PM » 6:45 PM
Site event

ESF Casino Night

Friday, March 8, 7:00 PM » 11:00 PM
Site event

PJ Story Time Gr.1

Friday, March 8, 7:15 PM » 8:00 PM
Site event

Daylight Saving Time Starts

Sunday, March 10, 12:00 AM » Monday, March 11, 12:00 AM
Site event

Sports Club Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 7:00 PM
Site event

BOE Work Sesssion

Tuesday, March 12, 8:00 PM » 9:00 PM
Site event

PJ Story Time K (snow date)

Friday, March 15, 6:00 PM » 6:45 PM
Site event

PJ Story Time Gr.1 (snow date)

Friday, March 15, 7:15 PM » 8:00 PM
Site event

Early Dismissal K-12

Friday, March 22, 12:00 AM


EMS/EHS 10:50am Dismissal
AH/G 11:30am Dismissal
Waverly 11:40am Dismissal